MENU
wrinkle treatment

wrinkle treatment

with filler and botulinum

hotspots-01
Forehead Furrows: botulinum
Frown Lines: Botulinum
Browlift: Botulinum
Crow's Feet: botulinum

Undereye Circles: hyaluron

Cheek Enhancement: Filler

Nose Correction: Filler

Nasolabials Folds: Filler

Lip Lines: Filler

Chin Correction: Filler

Dimpled Chin: Botulinum

Marionette Lines: Filler

Russian Lips: Filler

Lip Enhancement: Filler

Profhilo: Filler

In your Face – Individual Wrinkle Treatments

We all know them – those little lines that appear on our face when we laugh, grimace or squint our eyes. Wrinkles are completely normal and give our face an individual expression! However, it is often the case that the wrinkles become more and more prominent over the years and can also be seen when we are not making a face or laughing. The reason: our skin loses its elasticity and moisture over time, which means it sags and looks a little more “wrinkled”. As a result, we appear older, tired or even sad and grumpy. Not a nice effect!

Luckily, there are different ways to reduce facial wrinkles depending on their type and depth. In our studio, experienced independent doctors offer a variety of treatments in which they can make your facial skin look a little firmer and younger again by injecting it with hyaluronic acid or botulinum – and all without surgery!

Filler

Hyaluron, or hyaluronic acid, is a naturally occurring component of your connective tissue and has the property of being able to bind water. Why is this so important for your skin? It is better supplied with moisture and looks smoother and fresher!

Unfortunately, the proportion of hyaluronic acid in the body decreases over the years and the skin loses its elasticity. In order to counteract this development, hyaluronic acid can be supplied to the affected tissue again. For this purpose, an independent doctor injects the active ingredient with a very fine needle under the skin or the corresponding tissue parts, where the hyaluronic acid stimulates collagen production , among other things.

The result: the skin regains part of its volume and elasticity ! In addition, despite the natural breakdown of hyaluronic acid, there is always some residual volume in the treated area due to the slight formation of collagen already mentioned. This effect can even be increased with repeated treatments at intervals of 6 to 12 months!

Botulinum

Botulinum – also known as “Botox®” – is a drug that has been used in medicine for around 30 years. Originally, its muscle-relaxing, i.e. relaxing , effect was used to treat muscle spasticity or squinting. In aesthetic medicine, the active ingredient is used to reduce wrinkles and prevent existing expression lines from deepening. And don’t worry: Our independent doctors make sure that the botulinum is dosed and placed precisely during the injection. Your natural, personal facial expressions are not altered in an unnatural way. The end result should be as harmonious and positive as possible and give your face a fresh and relaxed expression!

The effect of the botulinum sets in after 2 to 14 days and lasts between 3 months and half a year . During this time, the product is gradually broken down by the body and the muscles slowly resume their activity.

Step-by-step to fewer wrinkles

01 / step
advisory

Before the treatment, our independent doctors analyze your facial region and advise you extensively on the active ingredients, possible applications and the course of treatment.

02 / step
treatment

In our modern studio, experienced independent doctors inject the active ingredient with a fine needle into the areas to be treated. With hyaluronic acid you will immediately see an effect; the full effect unfolds in the first few weeks, as the hyaluronic acid “draws” some more water. With botulinum, the effect occurs after about 2 to 14 days.

03 / step
care

After the wrinkle treatment, the independent doctor cools the treated areas if necessary to relax your skin and prevent irritation. Afterwards you can use our luxurious dermatological cosmetic products and cover up any small redness after medical consultation – and start everyday life again immediately!

Duration

A treatment usually lasts 20-45 minutes

Sports/Excercises

Lighter sports such as jogging or yoga: the following day.

Effect

First effect with hyaluronic acid immediately. With botulinum after 2 – 14 days .

Lasting

3 months to a year
(depending on method)

Consultation at HY STUDIO

The best thing to do is come to one of the studios for a non-binding consultation and see together with the independent doctor which treatment is best for you.

Just call us at 030 / 9212 4822 or make an appointment directly online!

05

Join the HY Society!

We will send you exclusive updates:
treatment-06

Aftercare Guide

treatment-01

Ingredients Guide

treatment-03

Contouring Guide

Teile HY STUDIO mit
Deinen Freunden

Facebook
WhatsApp

Share HY STUDIO
your friends

Facebook
WhatsApp

MENU
Faltenbehandlung

Faltenbehandlung

mit Hyaluron und Botulinum

hotspots-01
Stirnfalten: Botulinum
Zornesfalte: Botulinum
Brow Lift: Botulinum
Lachfalten: Botulinum

Augenringe: Hyaluron

Wangenaufbau: Hyaluron

Nasen-Korrektur: Hyaluron

Nasolabialfalte: Hyaluron

Lippenfalten: Hyaluron

Kinn: Hyaluron

Erdbeerkinn: Botulinum

Marionettenfalten: Hyaluron

Russian Lips: Hyaluron

Lippenunterspritzung: Hyaluron

Profhilo: Hyaluron

In your Face – Individuelle Faltenbehandlungen

Wir alle kennen sie – diese kleinen Linien, die in unserem Gesicht entstehen, wenn wir lachen, den Mund verziehen oder unsere Augen zusammenkneifen. Falten sind völlig normal und verleihen unserem Gesicht einen individuellen Ausdruck! Oftmals ist es jedoch so, dass die Falten im Laufe der Jahre immer prominenter werden und auch zu sehen sind, wenn wir unser Gesicht nicht verziehen oder lachen. Der Grund: Unsere Haut verliert mit der Zeit an Spannkraft und Feuchtigkeit, hängt dadurch teilweise herunter und sieht etwas “knitteriger” aus. Das hat zur Folge, dass wir älter, müde oder gar traurig und missmutig wirken. Kein schöner Effekt!

 

Zum Glück gibt es verschiedene Möglichkeiten, die Falten im Gesicht je nach Art und Tiefe zu reduzieren. In unserem Studio bieten erfahrene selbständige Ärzte eine Vielzahl von Behandlungen an, bei denen sie Eure Gesichtshaut durch Unterspritzung mit Hyaluronsäure oder Botulinum wieder etwas straffer und jünger aussehen lassen können – und das ganz ohne OP!

Hyaluron

Hyaluron, bzw. Hyaluronsäure, ist ein natürlich vorkommender Baustein Deines Bindegewebes und hat die Eigenschaft, Wasser binden zu können. Warum das so wichtig für Deine Haut ist? Sie wird dadurch besser mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und wirkt glatter und frischer!

 

Leider nimmt der Anteil an Hyaluronsäure im Laufe der Jahre im Körper ab und die Haut verliert an Elastizität. Um dieser Entwicklung etwas entgegenzuwirken, kann man dem betroffenen Gewebe wieder Hyaluronsäure zuführen. Hierfür spritzt ein selbständiger Arzt den Wirkstoff mit einer sehr feinen Nadel unter die Haut bzw. die entsprechenden Gewebeanteile, wo die Hyaluronsäure unter anderem die Kollagenproduktion anregt.

 

Das Resultat: die Haut gewinnt wieder einen Teil ihres Volumens und ihrer Spannkraft zurück! Zudem bleibt trotz des natürlichen Abbaus der Hyaluronsäure immer etwas Restvolumen durch die bereits erwähnte leichte Kollagenbildung an der behandelten Stelle zurück. Dieser Effekt kann durch wiederholte Behandlungen im Abstand von 6 bis 12 Monaten sogar verstärkt werden!

Botulinum

Botulinum – auch bekannt als „Botox®“ – ist ein seit circa 30 Jahren in der Medizin genutztes Medikament. Ursprünglich verwendete man seine muskelrelaxierende, also entspannende Wirkung zur Behandlung von Muskelspastiken oder dem Schielen. In der Ästhetischen Medizin setzt man den Wirkstoff ein, um Falten zu reduzieren und zu verhindern, dass sich bestehende Mimikfalten weiter vertiefen. Und sei unbesorgt: Unsere selbständigen Ärzte achten bei der Unterspritzung darauf, dass das Botulinum genau dosiert und platziert wird. Dein natürliches, persönliches Mimikspiel wird nicht auf unnatürliche Art und Weise verändert. Das Endergebnis sollte möglichst harmonisch und positiv sein und Deinem Gesicht einen frischen und entspannten Ausdruck verleihen!

 

Der Effekt des Botulinums setzt nach 2 bis 14 Tagen ein und hält zwischen 3 Monaten und einem halben Jahr an. In dieser Zeit wird das Produkt nach und nach durch den Körper abgebaut und die Muskeln nehmen ihre Aktivität langsam wieder auf.

Step-by-Step zu weniger Falten

01 / Schritt
Beratung

 

Vor der Behandlung analysieren unsere selbständigen Ärzte Deine Gesichtsregion und beraten Dich umfangreich über die Wirkstoffe, die Anwendungsmöglichkeiten und den Behandlungsverlauf.

 

02 / Schritt
Behandlung

 

In unserem modernen Studio injizieren erfahrene selbständige Ärzte den Wirkstoff mit einer feinen Nadel in die zu behandelnden Zonen. Bei Hyaluronsäure siehst Du sofort einen Effekt; die volle Wirkung entfaltet sich in den ersten Folgewochen, da die Hyaluronsäure noch etwas Wasser “nachzieht”. Bei Botulinum tritt der Effekt nach etwa 2 bis 14 Tagen ein.

 

03 / Schritt
Pflege

Nach der Faltenbehandlung kühlt der selbständige Arzt bei Bedarf die behandelten Stellen, um Deine Haut zu entspannen und Irritationen vorzubeugen. Anschließend kannst Du unsere luxuriösen dermatologischen Kosmetikprodukte nutzen und eventuelle kleine Rötungen nach ärztlicher Rücksprache abdecken – und sofort wieder in den Alltag starten!

Dauer

Eine Behandlung dauert in der Regel 20-45 Minuten

Sport­

Leichtere Sportarten wie Joggen oder Yoga: Am Folgetag.

Effekt

Ersteffekt bei Hyaluron sofort. Bei Botulinum nach 2 – 14 Tagen.

Wirkung

3 Monate bis ein Jahr
(je nach Methode)

Beratungsgespräch im HY STUDIO

Am besten kommst Du einfach zu einem unverbindlichen Beratungstermin in einem der Studios vorbei und schaust gemeinsam mit dem selbständigen Arzt, welche Behandlung für Dich die Beste ist.

 

Ruf uns einfach unter 030 / 9212 4822 an oder vereinbare direkt online einen Termin!

05

Werde Teil der HY Society!

Wir schicken Dir exklusive Updates zu:
treatment-06

Aftercare-Guide

treatment-01

Wirkstoffe

treatment-03

Contouring-Guide

Teile HY STUDIO mit
Deinen Freunden

Facebook
WhatsApp